Change is human New Work is human Let's activate humans

Wir machen Change erfolgreich.

Für Ihr Unternehmen, für Ihre Leader,

für Ihre Mitarbeitenden.

Strasser & Strasser

TODO

Awareness

for your Company

Was ist der „Kern vom Kern“ der anstehenden Veränderung? Wo liegen Zielsetzungen, Chancen und Herausforderungen? Ohne gemeinsames Verstehen, wie der Change auf Denken, Fühlen und Handeln der verschiedenen Zielgruppen wirkt, entsteht keine Energie. Der Change Prozess verliert Kraft und versandet. Für nachhaltigen Erfolg von Change ist „shared awareness“ unverzichtbar.

Activation

for your Employees

Für das Gelingen von Transformation braucht es wirksame Lösungen. Nachhaltigkeit entsteht, wenn diese nicht nur von Führungskräften, sondern von vielen Menschen in der Organisation entwickelt und getragen werden. Wir bieten Programme, damit Mitarbeitende und Führungskräfte mutig Ideen produzieren, in der Umsetzung gemeinsam lernen und sich nachhaltig vernetzen.

Acceleration

for your Change

Wenn Awareness entsteht und Activation gelingt, wird Veränderung beschleunigt. Es entsteht Dynamik durch Selbstorganisation und Wachstum durch Bewegung. Mitarbeitende haben in der Selbstorganisation gelernt, sich zu vernetzen und Probleme gemeinsam mit anderen schneller zu lösen. Führung ermutigt, unterstützt und befähigt in diesem Lernprozess.

ADAC Logo
Bosch Logo
LBS Logo
KSB Logo
BNP Paribas Logo
GEWOFAG Logo

Change is human

People First - Deep Learning

Als leading Company für Change Management und Consulting arbeitet Strasser&Strasser an der Schnittstelle zur Zukunft unserer Klienten: Wir bewegen Organisationen vom großen Ganzen bis hin zur einzelnen Person. Mit 25+ Jahren Erfahrung im Change Management, hat sich unser hochqualifiziertes Team von Berater*innen auf umfassende und tiefgreifende Veränderungsprojekte spezialisiert. Wir gewinnen das Vertrauen der Menschen und finden die Schnittmenge zwischen persönlichen Visionen und Unternehmenszielen.

Marlene & Eva Strasser

Change ist die

Chance. Expertise

für den Wandel.

Forschritt durch unsere ACTIVATE Programme

Activate the Base

for your Employees

Kulturwandel braucht eine Basis die treibt, nicht lähmt. ACTIVATE THE BASE verschafft Mitarbeitenden persönliches Wachstum, das zu Impact, Vernetzung und Entwicklung im Unternehmen führt. Entfachen Sie ein Momentum für Ihren Change, welcher aus der Mitte der Organisation getragen und getrieben wird. Wir helfen Ihnen diese Energie zu nutzen und in die Zielrichtung Ihres Unternehmens zu kanalisieren.

Activate the Leaders

for your Leaders

Kulturwandel braucht inspirierende Leaders. ACTIVATE THE LEADERS ist eine digitale Lernreise, in der wir Ihre Führungskräfte zu Aktivisten machen, die Ihren Change vorantreiben. Das Programm lädt zum Experimentieren und Reflektieren ein; und das nah an den Organisationswerten und mit Einbezug der Mitarbeitenden.

Activate the Team

for your Team

Kulturwandel ist dann erfolgreich, wenn sich Mitarbeitende in ihren Teams sicher, wirksam und verstanden fühlen. In einer Zeit von stetigem Wandel und Krisen kann dies nicht mehr ausschließlich durch die Führungskraft geschehen. ACTIVATE THE TEAM bringt das Team zusammen und entlastet Führungskräfte.

»Care, Trust, Respect, Active Listening und Support sind die Kernwerte unserer Führung und Zusammenarbeit in der Südwolle. Die Firma Strasser & Strasser unterstützt uns seit 4 Jahren mit Coaching, Beratung und Workshop-Moderation, diese Werte nachhaltig und wirksam in Handeln umzusetzen. Dabei schätzen wir neben der hohen Professionalität und Erfahrung vor allem, dass diese Werte auch in unserer Zusammenarbeit stark erlebbar sind.«

Manfred Heinrich
Manfred Heinrich
Vorstand & Managing Director Technology Südwolle Group

It's Time for Change.
Activate the shift.

Karriere

Rebecca Steigenberger, Werkstudentin

Was Strasser & Strasser für mich besonders macht ist die Vielfalt an Werkzeugen, den Mut in die Tiefe zu gehen und kritische Fragen zu stellen und das gelebte Vertrauen gegenüber ihren Mitarbeitenden. Ich habe hier als Praktikantin begonnen und arbeite weiterhin als Werkstudentin gemeinsam mit dem Team an der Entwicklung von unseren Activate Programmen. Ich bin dankbar und stolz, selbst als jüngste Mitarbeiterin einen echten Impact machen zu können - und das von Tag eins an. Strasser & Strasser walks the talk und lebt die Werte nach innen, die sie auch gegenüber ihren Kunden vertritt.

Rebecca Steigenberger

Change is human New Work is human Let's activate humans

We make change successful.

For your company, for your leaders,

for your employees.

Strasser & Strasser

TODO

Awareness

for your Company

What is at the heart of the upcoming change project? Where coulb be objectives, opportunities and challenges? Without a shared understanding of how the change affects the thinking, the feelings and the actions of all potential stakeholders, no energy is generated. The change process loses power and fizzels out. "Shared awareness" is indispensable for the sustainable success of change.

Activation

for your Employees

Effective solutions are needed for transformations to succeed. Sustainability arises when these are developed and supported not only by executives, but by many people in the organization. We offer programs that enable employees and managers to produce ideas courageously, learn together during the implementation, and network sustainably.

Acceleration

for your Change

When awareness arises and activation succeeds, change is accelerated. Momentum is created through self-organization and growth through dynamism. while employees have organized themselves, they have learned to network and to solve problems more quickly together and with others. Leadership encourages, supports and enables this learning process.

ADAC logo
Bosch logo
LBS logo
KSB logo
BNP Paribas logo
GEWOFAG logo

Change is human

People First - Deep Learning

As a leading company for change management and consulting, Strasser&Strasser works at the interface to the future of our clients: We move organizations from the big picture to the individual employee. With 25+ years of experience in change management, our highly qualified team of consultants specializes in comprehensive and profound change projects. We gain people's trust and find the intersection between personal visions and corporate goals.

Marlene & Eva Strasser

Change is your

Opportunity. Expertise

for transformation.

Progress through our ACTIVATE programs

Activate the Base

for your Employees

Cultural change needs a "base" that pushes and enables, not paralyzes. ACTIVATE THE BASE provides employees with personal growth that leads to impact, connectivity and development throughout the organization. Create momentum for your transofrmation that is supported and driven from the center of the organization. We help you harness that energy and direct it toward your organization's purpose.

Activate the Leaders

for your Leaders

Culture change needs inspiring leaders. ACTIVATE THE LEADERS is a digital learning journey in which we turn your leaders into activists who drive your change. The program invites your leaders to experiment and reflect with their peers. By implementing small actions based on your organizational values, they can become true role models for their employees.

Activate the Team

for your Team

Culture change is successful when employees feel safe, secure and understood in their teams. In times of constant change and crisis, this can no longer be done exclusively by the team leader. ACTIVATE THE TEAM brings teams closer together on a regular basis and outside of daily business. This coached journey takes a huge weight off of your managers.

»Care, Trust, Respect, Active Listening and Support are the core values of our leadership and collaboration at Südwolle. The company Strasser & Strasser has been supporting us for 4 years with coaching, consulting and workshop facilitation to implement these values sustainably and effectively into practice. In addition to the high level of professionalism and experience, we particularly appreciate the fact that these values can also be strongly experienced in our cooperation.«

Manfred Heinrich
Manfred Heinrich
Management Board & Managing Director Technology Südwolle Group

It's Time for Change.
Activate the shift.

Career

Rebecca Steigenberger, working student

What makes Strasser & Strasser special for me is the variety of tools, the courage to go into depth and ask critical questions, and the lived trust towards their employees. I started here as an intern and continue to work with the team as a student trainee on the development of our ACTIVATE programs. I'm grateful and proud to be able to make a real impact, even as the youngest employee - and I've been doing that from day one. Strasser & Strasser walks the talk and lives the values internally that it also represents to its customers.

Rebecca Steigenberger